ICABA WORLD EVENT CALENDAR
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Please find an overview of our upcoming events. . Click the event name to view details and to register.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
LEADERSHIP PROGRAM TEAM MTG.-DEC. 19, 2018
12/19/2018
Location: PLANTATION, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 27, 2018

 
ICABA-SF MONTHLY MEMBER ORIENTATION
12/27/2018
Location: Plantation, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
ICABA-SF MONTHLY MEMBER ORIENTATION

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
LEADERSHIP PROGRAM TEAM MTG.-JAN. 9, 2019
1/9/2019
Location: PLANTATION, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
LEADERSHIP PROGRAM TEAM MTG.-JAN. 23, 2019
1/23/2019
Location: PLANTATION, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
New Member Orientation - JAN. 24, 2019
1/24/2019
Location: PLANTATION, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
LEADERSHIP PROGRAM TEAM MTG.-FEB. 13, 2019
2/13/2019
Location: PLANTATION, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
LEADERSHIP PROGRAM TEAM MTG.-FEB. 27, 2019
2/27/2019
Location: PLANTATION, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
New Member Orientation - FEB. 28, 2019
2/28/2019
Location: PLANTATION, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
LEADERSHIP PROGRAM TEAM MTG.-MARCH. 13, 2019
3/13/2019
Location: PLANTATION, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
LEADERSHIP PROGRAM TEAM MTG.-MARCH. 27, 2019
3/27/2019
Location: PLANTATION, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
New Member Orientation - MARCH 28, 2019
3/28/2019
Location: PLANTATION, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
LEADERSHIP PROGRAM TEAM MTG.-APRIL. 10, 2019
4/10/2019
Location: PLANTATION, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
LEADERSHIP PROGRAM TEAM MTG.-APRIL. 24, 2019
4/24/2019
Location: PLANTATION, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
New Member Orientation - APRIL 25, 2019
4/25/2019
Location: PLANTATION, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
New Member Orientation - MAY 23, 2019
5/23/2019
Location: PLANTATION, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2